Manatee Patchworkers Quilt Guild
Established 1982
Welcome!

Our meetings are held at
Oneco United Methodist Church
2112 53rd Ave. E
Bradenton, FL

Our next meeting will be on
Monday, TBA
Doors open at 6:30

Manatee Patchworkers
P.O. Box 356
Bradenton, FL  34206

A donation of $5.00 from non-members when we have
an outside speaker would be greatly appreciated.

PLEASE NOTE: to open PDF
files on our website
Adobe's FREE Acrobat
Reader is required.

Please click the logo below
for free download.

Membership dues are just $30 for a year of fantastic
Guild events and wonderful friendships, not to mention
terrific quilting.  

Membership Form  
Meetings are held the first Monday of each month and include
a short business meeting, an educational program (which may
include guest speakers, demos, instruction, trunk shows),
social time, library access and more

We have a monthly newsletter "Patchwords" available on-line,
and present a biennial quilt show and annual quilting retreat.


Upcoming Meetings & Workshops

Monday, September 7—Super Show & Tell of shelter-at-home projects
Monday, October 5—Jerry Stube, Mini trunk show and Looking Forward—Industry Outlook
Saturday, October 10—Brand-new Stash Smash Mystery Quilt with Jerry Stube
Monday, November 2—TBA
Tuesday, November 3 —Carole Lyles Shaw,
Mid-Century Mod Curve—Our first virtual class!
Monday, December 7—Annual Holiday Party
2021
Monday, January 4—Guild Skills Round Robin
Monday, February 1—Cynthia England, Picture Piecing
Tuesday, February 2—Cynthia England Picture Piecing workshop
Monday, March 1—Diane Murtha, Accept the Challenge
Tuesday, March 2 or Saturday, March 6—Quilt-As-You-Go Hexies workshop

Members' Items For Sale
Wood quilt frame
click for info
Quilting frame for home
machine for sale
click for info
Jann's quilt that was stolen
at the quilt show
Longarm Machine for sale
click for info
Friendship Knot Quilt Guild Opportunity Quilt 2021
For tickets click
here
Cutting Table
click for info